Show 249 – Ladies’ Night 2

Listen here or use the player on the right, though I’d love you to subscribe !

It’s “Ladies’ Night” this week on Three From Leith, as sheer coincidence meant that the third artist arrived just in time to finally complete the trio that had been sitting forlornly as a duo for weeks. I really love it when shows come together like that, quite by surprise.

Rise – I Know

Lena – Left With Myself

Ryli – Here I Am / Holding On

The soundbed was ‘Summer Moon Electro’ by Ariaphonics
Three From Leith theme-tune by Alex Aitken

Big props given out to:
citycycling – subscribe with this feed
Made In The UK Show podcast – subscribe with this feed
AMP’ed podcast – subscribe with this feed

Thank you for continuing to support the independent artists in 2011 by listening, feeding back and buying their music.

Technorati Tags: , , , Ariaphonics, , citycycling, Made In The UK Show, , AMP’ed,

Where does this show ??

Leave a Reply

  • Random Britcast

  • Partners

    • Music Provided by IODA Promonet
  • Donations to the show

  • TFL Hosted By: